Name Duty Phone E-mail
Julia Wang

Marketing Director

+86 29 83191908 jhwang@xian-schaltbau.com
Ren Yadong Marketing Manager +86 29 83191918 ydren@xian-schaltbau.com
Du Tianzhen Marketing Vice Manager +86 29 83191981 tzhdu@xian-schaltbau.com
Liu Xiaoyue
Marketing Vice Manager +86 29 83191916 xyliu@xian-schaltbau.com
Guo Tao Technical Director +86 29 83191930 tguo@xian-schaltbau.com
Geng Xin R&D Manager +86 29 83191929 xgeng@xian-schaltbau.com
Zheng Yongtao R&D Vice Manager +86 29 83191922 ytzheng@xian-schaltbau.com
Zheng Yi R&D Vice Manager +86 29 83191933 yzheng@xian-schaltbau.com
Zhang Bin

Quality  Director

+86 29 83191938 bzhang@xian-schaltbau.com
Niu Hongjun Quality Control Manager +86 29 83191927 hjniu@xian-schaltbau.com
Zhang Jianhui Service Manager +86 29 83191917 jhzhang@xian-schaltbau.com
Wang Xiaolin

Production Director

+86 29 83191958 xlwang@xian-schaltbau.com
Service Hotline Service Hotline +86 29 83191937
Service Hotline Service Hotline +86 29 83191943
Jim Ma Manager +86 29 83191906 jma@xian-schaltbau.com